Events

Events

The tonic after a hard day. The inspiration that gets you through it. Our calendar of events help you smooth out harried lifestyles; instil healthier spending habits; and teach you to delegate. Not to mention, ace that Warrior II pose and perfect that winged eyeliner.

Our Instagram account shares all our latest event news.

Upcoming events:

EventTime
Community Check Ins (Members only)
Every Thursday:
– 10am Los Angeles
– 1pm New York City
– 6pm London
– 7pm Stockholm

Starting Your PowerFilled Journey with The Fem League (Open to all!)

You are invited to join us on August 24th for a special event. The Fem League Founder Yomi Abiola will share our unique approach to supporting your empowered choices.


Want a life founded in purpose – and pleasure? We’ll help you reach it. Ready to regain the fire and ambition for your work? We’ll help you achieve it. Looking to feel more than ‘enough’? We believe you! It’s time to get comfortable saying ‘no’. And comfortable saying ‘yes’!
You will meet some of our valued members who will share how The Fem League community has supported them to overcome challenges and celebrate their successes.


Your PowerFilled Journey will leave you asking,
Could this life hack be a game-changer?

May 12th
Choose from two times:
4pm BST
5pm CET
8am PDT
11am EDT
8.30pm IST

OR

10pm BST
11pm CET
2pm PDT
5pm EDT

To find out more about becoming a member, visit newmembers.thefemleague.com