Start your PowerFilled Journey with The Fem League

Start your PowerFilled Journey with The Fem League

You are invited to join us on March 2nd for a special event. The Fem League Founder Yomi Abiola will share our unique approach to supporting your empowered choices.

Want a life founded in purpose – and pleasure? We’ll help you reach it. Ready to regain the fire and ambition for your work? We’ll help you achieve it. Looking to feel more than ‘enough’? We believe you! It’s time to get comfortable saying ‘no’. And comfortable saying ‘yes’!

You will meet some of our valued members who will share how The Fem League community has supported them to overcome challenges and celebrate their successes.

“The Fem League gives me the space to go through my processes with zero judgment, to realise what is in my heart, and to change my own narrative.”

Virginia Vigliar

Your PowerFilled Journey will leave you asking, 

Could this life hack be a game-changer?

Our event is for womxn interested in joining The Fem League. Details about how to become a member can be found here.

We will host two events to cater to our global audience. The sessions are:

Session 1: 8:00AM PST | 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM CET

Session 2: 2:00 PM PST | 5:00 PM EST | 10:00 PM GMT | 11:00 PM CET


About Your PowerFilled Journey

My quest to find personal power started from a place of powerlessness. I had checked all the boxes – I’d been to the best schools, schmoozed with the “right” people, graced the covers of magazines, and yet I still didn’t have a sense of power. I could be made to feel powerless by someone else’s comments or behaviours. The Fem League’s PowerFilled Journey is an invitation to begin to reclaim and cultivate the seat of our power: our thoughts and our words. 

Yomi Abiola

Photo credit: Levi Guzman